Bunker Hill Dragstrip

Next Event


Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Season Opener, Swap Meet, Test & Tune, Trophy Race

Jr. Dragster, Modified, Sportsman, Top Eliminator, Ladies Only, Mo Money Motorcycle Street, IHRA Motorcycle Box, Open Test & Tune

2024 - Bunker Hill Dragstrip Schedule

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

2023 Racer Banquet

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Season Opener, Swap Meet, Test & Tune, Trophy Race

Jr. Dragster, Modified, Sportsman, Top Eliminator, Ladies Only, Mo Money Motorcycle Street, IHRA Motorcycle Box, Open Test & Tune

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Pre Season Test and Tune with Licensing Assistance

Open Test & Tune

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Test & Tune, with Texas Hold Em Race & Chassis Certification

Jr. Dragster, Open Test & Tune

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Test & Tune and Daily Driver Drags

Street Cars/Daily Driver

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Summit Super Series Bracket #1 Ladies Only & Mod Quick 8

Jr. Dragster, Modified, Sportsman, Top Eliminator, Ladies Only

May5

Sunday, 05 May 2024

Summit Super Series Bracket #2

Jr. Dragster, Modified, Sportsman, Top Eliminator

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Motorcycle Mayhem presented by Harry's Old Kettle Pub and Grill

Mo Money Motorcycle Street, Harley Outlaw, Pro ET/Box Motorcycle, Harley Street, Drag Bike S/C 5.60 Index, Drag Bike T/G 5.10 Index, Drag Bike S/C 6.00 Index

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Bottom Bulb Brawl Test & Tune and Gamblers Race

Open Test & Tune, No Box

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Bottom Bulb Brawl

No Box

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Bottom Bulb Brawl

No Box

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Summit Super Series Bracket #3, Ladies Only & Injun Wars

Jr. Dragster, Modified, Sportsman, Top Eliminator, Ladies Only

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Summit Super Series Bracket #4 with Motorcycles, Quick 16, Mod Quick 8, Mo Money Motorcycles

Jr. Dragster, Modified, Sportsman, Top Eliminator, IHRA Motorcycle Box, Mo Money Motorcycle Street

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2024

Summit Super Series Bracket #5 with Lakeside Chevrolet of Huntington Employee Appreciation

Jr. Dragster, Modified, Sportsman, Top Eliminator, Fun Drags

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

IHRA Ironman Classic, Summit Super Series Bracket #6 with IHRA Motorcycles and Mo Money Motorcycles

Modified, Sportsman, Top Eliminator, IHRA Motorcycle Box, Mo Money Motorcycle Street

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Thrill At The Hill No Prep Race

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Lane Automotive 5K Summer Sizzle Slicks Only Test and Tune and 32 Car Shootout

Slicks Only Test & Tune, No Box, Box

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Lane Automotive 5K Summer Sizzle

No Box, Box

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2024

Lane Automotive 5K Summer Sizzle

No Box, Box

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

IHRA Sportsman Spectacular, Summit Super Series Bracket #7 with IHRA Motorcycle

Jr. Dragster, Modified, Sportsman, Top Eliminator, IHRA Motorcycle Box

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Summit Super Series Bracket #8 Ladies Only, Mod Quick 8 & Indiana Modified Stick Shift Production

Jr. Dragster, Modified, Sportsman, Top Eliminator, Super Shifters

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

No Prep Test and Tune

Open Test & Tune

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Hoosier No Prep Series

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Summit Super Series Bracket #9 with IHRA & Mo Money Motorcycles, and Indiana Outlaw Gassers

Jr. Dragster, Modified, Sportsman, Top Eliminator, Ladies Only, Indiana Outlaw Gassers, IHRA Motorcycle Box

Jul28

Sunday, 28 July 2024

Road Kings Battle at the Hill

Open Test & Tune

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Midwest Jr. Super Series

Jr. Dragster

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Midwest Jr. Super Series

Aug4

Sunday, 04 August 2024

Midwest Jr. Super Series

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

5K Hoosier Bracket Nationals

No Box, Box

Aug11

Sunday, 11 August 2024

5K Hoosier Bracket Nationals

No Box, Box

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Summit Super Series Bracket #10 with Ladies Only and Indiana Outlaw Gassers

Jr. Dragster, Modified, Sportsman, Top Eliminator, Ladies Only, Indiana Outlaw Gassers

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Summit Super Series Bracket #11 with IHRA Motorcycles Mod Quick 8 and Mo Money Motorcycles

Jr. Dragster, Modified, Sportsman, Top Eliminator, Ladies Only, IHRA Motorcycle Box

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Street Car Showdown with Stick Shift 79 & Newer

Street Truck, Street Cars/Daily Driver

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

Summit Super Series Bracket #12 with Ladies Only

Jr. Dragster, Modified, Sportsman, Top Eliminator, Ladies Only

Sep8

Sunday, 08 September 2024

Summit Super Series Bracket #13

Jr. Dragster, Modified, Sportsman, Top Eliminator

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Street Car Showdown, Indiana Outlaw Gassers, Mo Money Motorcycles

Indiana Outlaw Gassers, Mo Money Motorcycle Street, Street Cars/Daily Driver

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Bracket Race, Mo Money Motorcycles & King of the Hill

Jr. Dragster, Modified, Sportsman, Top Eliminator, Mo Money Motorcycle Street

Buy Tickets Newsletter Signup

Next Event


Countdown

DAYSHRSMINSEC
Lane Automotive
Coan
MyRacePass
Billy Auto Repair
Brooch Boutique
Gold Medal Awards
Brandts Heating and Cooling
AmericanRaceCars.Net
Bellman Oil
All Seasons Contracting
SAFY
Lakside Chevy
Maximum Power
Schnitz Racing
Tub O Towels
Harrys
Contingency Connection Racer
Quick Performance
Stine Tire
Fisher Body Shop
Johnson Performance